Click the banner above for great wrestling DVDs

NWA Wisconsin

Wisconsin Innovative X Title

April 14, 2012--Present

Compiled by Hisaharu Tanabe

1.Dare Devil Devan
04/14/2012-Pulaski, WI
Won a 20-man battle royal to become the first champion.

2.Archer Sterling
06/10/2012-Oconto, WI

3.Dare Devil Devan [2]
06/15/2012-Crandon, WI

Copyright 2012 - Jump City Productions