Click the banner above for great wrestling DVDs



August 16, 2000--Present

Compiled by Brian Westcott

1.Mike Hollow
09/16/2000-Wethersfield, CT
Defeated "Brutal" Bob Evans in a 4-man tournament final to become the first champion.

2.Slyk Wagner Brown
02/23/2001-Somerville, MA

3."Brutal" Bob Evans
04/27/2001-Somerville, MA

4.Maverick Wild
10/26/2001-Somerville, MA

5."Brutal" Bob Evans [2]
12/21/2001-Somerville, MA

6."The Golden Greek" Alex Arion
03/22/2002-Somerville, MA

7.Maverick Wild [2]
12/20/2002-Revere, MA

8.Michael Sain
04/25/2004-Somerville, MA

9."Big Guns" Frankie Arion
07/10/2004-Framingham, MA

10.Michael Sain [2]
08/22/2004-Somerville, MA

11."Revolution" Chris Venom
12/14/2004-Framingham, MA (Framingham Civic League)
NECW Unwrapped

12.Paul Lombardi
09/17/2005-Framingham, MA

Title Vacvant
09/25/2005-Somerville, MA
Paul Lombardi was stripped of the NECW Heavyweight title for attacking officials.

13.Paul Lombardi [2]
10/15/2005-Framingham, MA (Framingham Civic League)
Defeated Bob Evans, Joe Chece & Chris Venom, winning vacant title in a Four Way, 45 minute Iron Man match as part of the 2nd Annual NECW IRON 8 Championship Tournament.

14.John Walters
03/18/2006-Framingham, MA (Framingham Civic League)

15.D.C. Dillinger
06/10/2006-Framingham, MA
Title changed hands in a tag team match where it was stipulated that if a champion was pinned he lost his title.

16.Evan Siks
08/19/2006-Qunicy, MA
Holder of PWF Mayhem Title, which is a unified championship of PWF Northeast and Mayhem titles, defeats D.C. Dillinger to unify NECW Title to become the first NECW Triple Crown champion.

17.D.C. Dillinger
02/26/2007-Qunicy, MA

18.Brian Fury
08/18/2007-Quincy, MA

19.Rick Fuller
12/28/2007-Quincy, MA

20.Max Bauer
04/26/2008-Quincy, MA
Defeated Rick Fuller in a three-way match also involving Antonio Thomas

21.Brandon Locke
02/27/2010-Pembroke, MA

NECW closed on 11/06.2010
Lock continues to be recogzed as PWF Northeast champion; again recognized as champion when NECW returns in 05/2011.

22.Bobby Fish
10/23/2011-Malden, MA

Title Vacant
Due to injury.

23.Sean Burke
09/14/2012-Blackstone, MA
Defeated Chase Del Monte in 4-man tournament final.

Title Vacant
Sean Burke vacated the title due to injury.

24.Antonio Thomas
02/01/2013-Randolph, MA
Defeated Johnny Thunder.

25.Sean Burke [2]
10/06/2013-Beverly, MA

26.Slyck Wagner Brown [2]
02/08/2014-Beverly, MA (Cove Community Center)
Defeated Sean Burke an Antonio Thomas in a Triple Threat match.

Title Vacant
Slyck Wagner Brown vacated the title due to a knee injury.

27.Brad Hollister
05/10/2014-Beverly, MA
Defeated Todo Loco, Damien Wayne, and Antonio Thomas in a tournament 4-way final.

28.Slyck Wagner Brown [3]
05/09/2015-Beverly, MA

29.Mike McCarthy
09/12/2015-Everett, MA
Defeated Slyck Wagner Brown and Brad Hollister in 3-way match.

30.Todo Loco
07/02/2016-Brockton, MA

Copyright 2016 - Jump City Productions