Click the banner above for great wrestling DVDs



December 2, 2016--Present

Compiled by Hisharu Tanabe

1.The Kingdom (Matt Taven and T.K. O'Ryan and Vinny Marseglia)
12/02/2016-New York, NY
Defeated KUSHIDA and Jay White and Lio Rush in tournament final to become the first champions.

2.Bully Ray and Jay Briscoe and Mark Briscoe
03/11/2017-Las Vegas, NV
Won from Matt Taven and Vinn Marseglia and Silas Young (subbing for T.O. O'Ryan).

3.Dalton Castle and The Boys: Brandon and Brent
06/23/2017-Lowell, MA

4.Bullet Club (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson and Hangman Page)
08/20/2017-Edinburgh, UK

5.SoCal Uncensored (Christopher Daniels and Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky)
03/09/2018-Las Vegas, NV
This makes Daniels the first-ever Grand Slam Champion in ROH history.

6.Kingdom (Matt Taven, T.K. O'Ryan and Vinny Marseglia) [2]
05/09/2018-Lowell, MA

7.Cody (Cody Rhodes), Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson
07/21/2018-Atlanta, GA

8.Kingdom (Matt Taven and T.K. O'Ryan and Vinny Marseglia) [3]
11/04/2018-Columbus, OH

9.Villain Enterprises (Brody King and Marty Scurll and PCO)
03/16/2019-Las Vegas, NV

10.La Faccion Ingobernable: Rush and Dragon Lee and Kenny King
01/11/2020-Atlanta, GA

11.Shane Taylor Promotions (Shane Taylor and Moses and Kaun) 02/19/2021-Baltimore, MD
Won from MexiSquad: Bandido and Flamita and Rey Horus (Original air date; exact date unknown).

12.Righteous (Vincent, Bateman and Dutch
12/11/2021-Baltimore, MD
Won from the Shane Taylor Promotions (Moses, Kaun and O'Shay Edwards - substituting for Taylor)

13.Dalton Castle and The Boys (Brandon Tate and Brent Tate)
0723/2022-Lowell, Massachusetts.
Death Before Dishonor PPV

Copyright 2022 - Jump City Productions