Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Tombstone Territory (1957-1959)

Tombstone Territory was an American Western series starring Pat Conway and Richard Eastham. The program took place in the boom town of Tombstone, Arizona Territory, one of the Old West's most notorious towns and the site of the shootout known as the Gunfight at the O.K. Corral. The series did not deal with real characters in the history of Tombstone in the 1880s, such as Wyatt Earp, Doc Holliday, or the Clanton Gang. It was about fictional characters in the American Southwest. The entire series is here.
Season 1
Gunslinger from Galeville
Reward for a Gunslinger
Ride Out at Noon
Revenge Town
A Bullet for an Editor
Killer Without a Conscience
Guns of Silver
Desert Survival
Apache Vendetta
Ambush at Gila Gulch
Sermons and Six Guns
The Youngest Gun
Shoot Out at Dark
The Rebels' Last Charge
Gun Fever
Mexican Bandito
Tong War
Postmarked for Death
Ringo's Last Ride
Outlaw's Bugle
Return of the Outlaw
Guilt of a Town
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel