Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Man from U.N.C.L.E (1964–1968)

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. was an American television series broadcast on NBC. It follows secret agents, played by Robert Vaughn and David McCallum, who work for a secret international counter espionage and law-enforcement agency called U.N.C.L.E. U.N.C.L.E. was an acronym for the United Network Command for Law and Enforcement. Each episode had an "acknowledgement" to the U.N.C.L.E. on the end titles. The full series is here.
Arabian Affair
Tigers Are Coming
The Deadly Toys
The Cherry Blossom
The Virtue Affair
Children's Day
Adriatic Express
The Yukon Affair
Very Important Zombie
The Dippy Blonde
Deadly Goddess
Birds and Bees
Waverly Ring
Bridge of Lions P1
Bridge of Lions P2
The Foreign Legion
Mooglow Affair
Nowhere Affair
King of Diamond
Project Deephole
The Round Table
More Episodes | Back to the Robert Vaughn Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel