Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

The Man from U.N.C.L.E (1964–1968)

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. was an American television series broadcast on NBC. It follows secret agents, played by Robert Vaughn and David McCallum, who work for a secret international counter espionage and law-enforcement agency called U.N.C.L.E. U.N.C.L.E. was an acronym for the United Network Command for Law and Enforcement. Each episode had an "acknowledgement" to the U.N.C.L.E. on the end titles. The full series is here.
Season 1
The Vulcan Affair
Iowa-Scuba Affair
Quadripartite Affair
The Shark Affair
Deadly Games Affair
Green Opal Affair
Giuoco Piano Affair
The Double Affair
Project Strigas Affair
Finny Foot Affair
The Neptune Affair
The Dove Affair
King of Knaves
The Terbuf Affair
Deadly Decoy Affair
Fiddlesticks Affair
Yellow Scarf Affair
Mad Tea Party
Secret Sceptre
Bow-Wow Affair
More Episodes | Back to the Robert Vaughn Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel