These episodes are hosted by the Shout TV streaming site. Keep in mind that when you go to the player page it takes a few seconds to load and then starts playing automatically. You also need to turn on the sound by clicking on speaker icon that appears near the lower left corner of the screen.

Robin of Sherwood (1984-1986)

Robin of Sherwood was a British television series, based on the legend of Robin Hood. The show starred Michael Praed and Jason Connery as two different incarnations of the title character. Michael Praed played Robin of Loxley in the first two series. His 'Merry Men' consisted of Will Scarlet (Ray Winstone), Little John (Clive Mantle), Friar Tuck (Phil Rose), Much (Peter Llewellyn Williams), the Saracen Nasir (Mark Ryan) and Lady Marian (Judi Trott).
Season 1
The Sorcerer P1
The Sorcerer P2
Witch of Elsdon
Seven Poor Knights
Alan a Dale
The King's Fool
Season 2
The Prophecy
Children of Israel
Lord of the Trees
The Enchantment
Swords of Wayland P1
Swords Of Wayland P2
The Greatest Enemy
Season 3
Herne's Son P1
Herne's Son P2
Power of Albion
The Inheritance
Sheriff of Nottingham
Cross of St. Ciricus
Cromm Cruac
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel