Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Rifleman

Chuck Connors starred as The Rifleman, named Lucas McCain, a widower and a Union veteran of the Civil War, and a homesteader. McCain and his son, Mark (Johnny Crawford) lived on a ranch outside the fictitious town of North Fork, New Mexico Territory. The entire series is here.
Two Ounces of Tin
Deadly Image
The Debt
The Tinhorn
None So Blind
Jealous Man
Guilty Conscience
Day of Reckoning
The Town Slept
Millie's Brother
Outlaw's Shoes
Season 5
Waste P1
Waste P2
Lou Mallory
Deadly Night
Death Never Rides Alone
I Take This Woman
More Episodes | Back to the Chuck Connors Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel