Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Rifleman

Chuck Connors starred as The Rifleman, named Lucas McCain, a widower and a Union veteran of the Civil War, and a homesteader. McCain and his son, Mark (Johnny Crawford) lived on a ranch outside the fictitious town of North Fork, New Mexico Territory. The entire series is here.
Season 4
First Wages
Sheer Terror
Stand In
Journey Back
Knight Errant
Honest Abe
The Long Goodbye
Shattered Idol
Long Gun
The High Country
A Friend in Need
The Princess
The Quiet Fear
Sporting Chance
Young Man's Fancy
The Man from Salinas
More Episodes | Back to the Chuck Connors Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel