Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Rifleman

Chuck Connors starred as The Rifleman, named Lucas McCain, a widower and a Union veteran of the Civil War, and a homesteader. McCain and his son, Mark (Johnny Crawford) lived on a ranch outside the fictitious town of North Fork, New Mexico Territory. The entire series is here.
The Indian
Boarding House
The Second Witness
The Trade
One Went to Denver
The Deadly Wait
The Wrong Man
The Challenge
The Hawk
Three-Legged Terror
The Angry Man
The Woman
The Money Gun
Matter of Faith
Blood Brother
Stranger at Night
The Raid
Outlaw's Inheritance
The Mind Reader
More Episodes | Back to the Chuck Connors Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel