Miss Purity's Birthday

The Adventures of Long John Silver

The Adventures of Long John Silver is a TV series about Long John Silver from Treasure Island, starring Robert Newton. It was made in colour in Australia for the American and British markets before Australia had television. There were 26 half hour episodes, and it was shown in America from 1956 and Britain on ITV in 1957.
The Necklace
Pieces of Eight
The Orphans' Christmas
Execution Dock
The Eviction
The Pink Pearl
The Tale of the Tooth
Ship O' the Dead
Sword of Vengeance
Dead Reckoning
Miss Purity's Birthday
The Devil's Stew
Back to the Long John Silver Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel