Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Season 9
Times are Changing P1
Times are Changing P2
Welcome to Olsenville
Little Lou
The Wild Boy P1
The Wild Boy P2
The Return of Nellie
The Empire Builders
Alden's Dilemma
Marvin's Garden
Older Brothers
Once Upon a Time
Home Again P1
Home Again P2
Child with No Name
Child with No Name
The Last Summer
The Love of Blanche
May I Have This Dance?
Back to the First Page | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel