Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Make A Joyful Noise
Goodbye, Mrs Wilder
Sylvia P1
Sylvia P2
Blind Justice
I Do, Again
The Lost Ones P1
The Lost Ones P2
Season 8
Reincarnation P1
Reincarnation P2
Growin' Pains
Dark Sage
A Wiser Heart
Gambini the Great
Legend of Black Jake
For the Love of Nancy
Wave of the Future
A Christmas
No Beast So Fierce
Stone Soup
The Legacy
A Faraway Cry
Uncle Jed
Second Chance
More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel