Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Little House on the Prairie (1974-1983)

Little House on the Prairie was a series of American children's novels written by Laura Ingalls Wilder based on her childhood in the northern Midwest during the 1870s and 1880s. The television series was a loose adaptation Wilder's novels. Stars: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush,
Blind Journey P2
The Godsister
The Craftsman
Blind Man's Bluff
Dance with Me
Sound of Children
Lake Kezia Monster
Barn Burner
Enchanted Cottage
Someone Please Love Me
Mortal Mission
The Odyssey

Season 6
Back to School P1
Back to School P2
The Family Tree
The Third Miracle

Preacher Takes a Wife
Halloween Dream
Return of Mr. Edwards
The King is Dead
The Faith Healer
Author! Author!
Crossed Connections
The Angry Heart
More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel