Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Jeffersons (1975-1985)

The Jeffersons was an American sitcom television series that aired on CBS. The Jeffersons is one of the longest-running sitcoms, the second-longest-running American series with an African American cast. The show focuses on George and Louise Jefferson, a prosperous African-American couple who have been able to move from Queens to Manhattan owing to the success of George's dry-cleaning chain. The show was launched as the second spin-off of All in the Family.
A Short Story
Louise's Old Boyfriend
Now You See It P1
Now You See It P2
Where's Papa?
Expectant Father
Joltin' George
Baby Love
Louise vs. Florence
Me and Mr. G
The Cuckoo's Nest
Louise's Setback
Brother Tom
The Arrival P1
The Arrival P2
The Shower
The Longest Day
George's Birthday
Night to Remembe
The Loan
Louise Takes a Stand
More Episodes | Back to the Norman Lear Catalog

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel