Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Jeffersons (1975-1985)

The Jeffersons was an American sitcom television series that aired on CBS. The Jeffersons is one of the longest-running sitcoms, the second-longest-running American series with an African American cast. The show focuses on George and Louise Jefferson, a prosperous African-American couple who have been able to move from Queens to Manhattan owing to the success of George's dry-cleaning chain. The show was launched as the second spin-off of All in the Family.
George's Dream
New Stockbroker
Me and Billy Dee
Half a Brother
What Are Friends for?
Harry's House Guest
Louise's Sister
Louise's Reunion
A Bedtime Story
Mr. Right
Louise's Award
The Other Woman
The Hold Out
Ones You Love
Every Night Fever
3 Faces of Florence
Louise's Convention
The Freeze In

Season 6
The Announcement

More Episodes | Back to the Norman Lear Catalog

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel