Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Jeffersons (1975-1985)

The Jeffersons was an American sitcom television series that aired on CBS. The Jeffersons is one of the longest-running sitcoms, the second-longest-running American series with an African American cast. The show focuses on George and Louise Jefferson, a prosperous African-American couple who have been able to move from Queens to Manhattan owing to the success of George's dry-cleaning chain. The show was launched as the second spin-off of All in the Family.
Tom the Hero
Jenny's Discovery
Florence in Love
The Christmas Wedding
Bentley's Problem
Jefferson Airplane
George's Guilt
Black and Whit
Louise's Friend
Louise's Physical

Season 4
Grand Opening P1
Grand Opening P2

Once a Friend
George's Help
George's Legacy
Good News, Bad News
The Visitors
The Camp Out
Louise's New Interest
More Episodes | Back to the Norman Lear Catalog

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel