Ivanhoe (1958–1959)

Sir Roger George Moore KBE (born 14 October 1927) is an English actor. He was first known for playing the eponymous hero, Sir Wilfred of Ivanhoe, in the 1958–59 series Ivanhoe, a loose adaptation of the 1819 romantic novel by Sir Walter Scott set in the 12th century during the era of Richard the Lionheart. Also starred: Robert Brown and Andrew Keir. Some of these have German sub-titles.
Freeing the Serfs
Slave Traders
Wedding Cake
Black Boar
Whipping Boy
The Witness
The German Knight
Face to Face
Lyman the Pieman
The Escape
Ragan's Forge
The Ransom
The Prisoner in the Tower
Murder at the Inn
Brothers in Arms
The Weavers
The Widow of Woodcote
The Kidnapping
Treasures from Cathay
More Episodes | Back to the Roger Moore Catalog
Back to the the British Television Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel