Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Later Seasons

Fantasy Island (1978-1984)

Fantasy Island is an American television series that originally aired on the ABC network. Before it became a television series, Fantasy Island was introduced to viewers in 1977 and 1978 through two made-for-television films. Airing from 1978 to 1984, the original series starred Ricardo Montalbán as Mr. Roarke, the enigmatic overseer of a mysterious island somewhere in the Pacific Ocean, where people from all walks of life could come and live out their fantasies, albeit for a price.
Season 1
Return to the Island
Bet a Million
The Prince
Family Reunion
The Racer
Funny Girl
Trouble, My Lovely
Over the Hill
King for a Day
Fool for a Client
Call Me Lucky
Season 2
The Homecoming
The Big Dipper
The Beachcomber
Best Seller
Get Married
The War Games
Good Times Roll
The Appointment
Great Yellow Bird
Charlie's Cherubs
The Longhorn
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel