Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

The Cisco Kid

The Cisco Kid is a fictional character found in numerous film, radio, television and comic book series based on the Western character created by O. Henry in his 1907 short story "The Caballero's Way", published in the collection Heart of the West. Starring Duncan Renaldo as Cisco, and Leo Carrillo as Pancho
Sleeping Gas
Quarter Horse
Jewelry Holdup
Ghost Town
Quicksilver Murder
Buried Treasure
Spanish Dagger
Season 3
Monkey Business
The Puppeteer
The Talking Dog
The Pachyderm
Kid Brother
Face of Death
Big Steal
Laughing Badman
Canyon City Kid
Dutchman's Flat
Mad About Money
City of the Incas
Santa Margarita
Dead by Proxy
The Devil's Deputy
Church in the Town
Gun Totin' Papa
The Fire Engine
The Census Taker
Smuggled Silver
The Runaway Kid
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel