The Ann Sothern Show (1959-1961)

The Ann Sothern Show was an American sitcom starring Ann Sothern that aired on CBS for 93 episodes. The series was Sothern's second sitcom for CBS. Her first series, Private Secretary, ended in 1957 after a contract dispute occurred between Sothern and Secretary's producer. Several of Private Secretary's cast members appeared in the show. Katy O'Connor is the assistant manager of the Bartley House Hotel in New York City working for James Devery (Don Porter). Katy's secretary, best friend and roommate is Olive Smith (Ann Tyrrell).
Season 1
Six Wives Plus Two
Love Comes to Olive
A New Lease on Life
Countess of Bartley
Say it With Music
The Big Gamble
The Boss's Son
Katy's Investment Club
The Square Peg
Geisha Girl
Springtime for Katy
Season 2
The Lucy Story
The Big Pay-Off
Old Buddy Boy
Slightly Married
Olive's Dream Man
More Episodes | Back to the Ann Sothern Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel