Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13
Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Season 1
The Rivals
The Pills
The Fall Guy
Halloween Party
The Riviera Ballet
David the Babysitter
Rick Goes to a Dance
After Thanksgiving
Thorny's Gift
Boys' Christmas Money
Late Christmas Gift
Newspaper Write Up
Basketball Players
The Tuba Incident
The Rover Boys
Separate Rooms
Valentine Show
The Traffic Signal
Dental Receptionist
The Speech
Safe Crackers
Brother Beesley's Philosophy
The Bowling Alley
The Orchid and the Violet
The Pancake Mix
Whistler's Daughter
Fish Story
Night School
The Traders
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel